Twitter reactions on CSK’s winning IPL season for the 4th time

Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders in the final by 27 runs to lift the trophy for the fourth time at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Chennai Super Kings were clearly the better team throughout the tournament.

CSK Winning Moment IPL 2021

You may also like-



Leave a Comment