Pakistan announce 15-man squad for T20 World Cup 2021

The Pakistan Cricket Board on Monday has announced a 15-member squad that will take on New Zealand and England in the T20I series and for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 this year.

Notably, the Pakistan National Cricket Team will take on England and New Zealand. While they will play a five-match T20I series against New Zealand from September 25-October 03, the Men in Green will also take on the Englishmen will also tour them for a two-match T20I series which will take place on October 13 and October 14.

ALSO READ Ravi Shastri Tests Positive For Covid

Pak squad for NZ, ENG & T20 WC: Babar Azam (c), Mohd Rizwan, Asif Ali, Khushdil Shah, Mohd Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Azam Khan, Imad Wasim, Mohd Nawaz, Mohd Wasim, Shahdab Khan, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Mohd Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi.
Traveling reserves: Fakhar Zaman, Usman Qadir, Shahnawaz Dhani

Leave a Comment