IPL 2021 Schedule: Mumbai Indians to face off against Chennai Super Kings on September 19

Fan2play Fantasy Cricket

The remainder of the 2021 IPL season will begin in Dubai on September 19 with Mumbai Indians taking on Chennai Super Kings.

The action will then shift to Abu Dhabi where the Kolkata Knight Riders will square off against Royal Challengers Bangalore. Sharjah will host its first game on September 24 when Royal Challengers Bangalore faces Chennai Super Kings.

ALSO READ ICC Men’s T20 World-Cup Time-Table, Schedule, Venue

When IPL-14 was suspended because of the Covid-19 pandemic, there were 31 matches, including the four playoffs, still left to be played.

This is the second successive year the UAE will be hosting the IPL. In 2020, the entire tournament was played across Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Sharjah. Here’s the complete Indian Premier League 2021 second-half match schedule, venue, date, and timings.

FULL SCHEDULE

Match No Match Date Time Venue
30 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 19 September, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
31 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 20 September, Monday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
32 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 21 September, Tuesday 7:30PM Dubai
33 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22 September, Wednesday 7:30PM Dubai
34 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 23 September, Thursday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
35 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 24 September, Friday 7:30PM Sharjah
36 Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 25 September, Saturday 3:30PM Abu Dhabi
37 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 25 September, Saturday 7:30PM Sharjah
38 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 26 September, Sunday 3:30PM Abu Dhabi
39 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 26 September, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
40 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 27 September, Monday 7:30PM Dubai
41 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 28 September, Tuesday 3:30PM Sharjah
42 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 28 September, Tuesday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
43 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 29 September, Wednesday 7:30PM Dubai
44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 30 September, Thursday 7:30PM Sharjah
45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 1 October, Friday 7:30PM Dubai
46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 2 October, Saturday 3:30PM Sharjah
47 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 2 October, Saturday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
48 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 3 October, Sunday 3:30PM Sharjah
49 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3 October, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
50 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 4 October, Monday 7:30PM Dubai
51 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 5 October, Tuesday 7:30PM Sharjah
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 6 October, Wednesday 7:30PM Abu Dhabi
53 Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 7 October, Thursday 3:30PM Dubai
54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7 October, Thursday 7:30PM Sharjah
55 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8 October, Friday 3:30PM Abu Dhabi
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 8 October, Friday 7:30PM Dubai
57 Qualifier 1 10 October, Sunday 7:30PM Dubai
58 Eliminator 11 October, Monday 7:30PM Sharjah
59 Qualifier 2 13 October, Wednesday 7:30PM Sharjah
60 Final 15 October, Friday 7:30PM Dubai

You may also like-

Fan2play Fantasy Cricket

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*